Comic & Pop Artist Alley

2019 Comic and Pop Artist Alley

With over 200 illustrators, sculptors, painters, and writers in attendance, Comics & Pop Artists Alley offers an eclectic array of creators from comics, animation, pop surrealism, lowbrow, and art toy design. Attendees have the opportunity to meet their favorite creators, get autographs, purchase comics and art, and attend fan panels over the course of four fantastic days. We're also offering several "how to draw" workshops for both kids and adults, as well as a cinematic storytelling for comics seminar. We are also excited to offer a complimentary Kids Sketchbook, available in Comics and Pop Artist Alley, that kids can take to participating artists for free sketches.

Dragon Con Comics & Pop Art returns to the Americas Mart (Building 2) in 2019, bigger and better than ever - conveniently located on the 4th floor of the AmericasMart in close proximity to the hundreds of exciting vendors in the Dragon Con Vendor Hall.

The C&PA guest list is complete with a wealth of amazing guests, including Roy Thomas, Jae Lee, George Perez, Cary Nord, Yanick Paquette, Tom Bancroft, Richard Case, Nooligan, Matthew Clark, Peter David, Jeff Dekal, Stephan Frank, Gene Ha, Mike Grell, Scott Hanna, Kyle Starks, Erica Henderson, Barry Kitson, Mike McKone, Greg Land, Will Rosado, Joe Staton, Chris Uminga, and Chrissie Zullo! But don't stop reading here. Check out the Guest and Attending Artist list below to see all of the great talent coming out this year.

The Atlanta Area Art Collectors will be back again this year with another amazing display of original art! Make sure you swing by and check it out!

We're looking forward to spending Labor Day weekend enjoying the best that Comics and Pop Art has to offer, with all of you!

  • Hours of Operation:
  • Friday: 10am - 7pm
  • Saturday: 10am - 7pm
  • Sunday: 10am - 7pm
  • Monday: 10am - 5pm

Comic and Pop Artist Alley Guests and Attending Artists

2019 Guests

Jarrod Carl AlberichAndrew AydinTom Bancroft
Mike BaronDavey BeauchampAndy Belanger
Tom BiondolilloChristopher BivinsDrew A Blank
April M BorcheltAndy BraseJennie Breeden
June BrigmanJenevieve BroomallChuck Brown
Bob BurdenErik S BurnhamJames Burns
Chris CampanaRichard CaseCecil Castellucci
Jeremy ClarkMatthew ClarkShawn Crystal
Peter Capn' CutlerPeter DavidJeff Dekal
John DelaneyJ.M. DragunasJoanna Estep
Athena FingerFrancesco FrancavillaChandra Free
GawkiJosh GreathouseMike Grell
Gene HaScott HannaTom Heintjes
Erica HendersonBill HolbrookGeorges Jeanty
Joe KargBarry KitsonGreg Land
Jae LeeComfort LoveDirk Manning
Mike McKoneDean MotterTed Naifeh
Bobby Nash NooliganCary Nord
Yanick PaquetteDan ParentGeorge Pérez
Bob PendarvisMark PenningtonLan Pitts
Van Allen PlexicoKen PlumeRobert W Pope
Monkey Minion PressSara RichardRoy Richardson
Richard RiveraCorinne RobertsNaomi Romero
Don RosaWill RosadoJacob Rougemont
Andy RuntonMark Dos SantosDietrich O Smith
Kyle StarksJoe StatonTj Sterling
Billy TackettKirk ThatcherRoy Thomas
Jamie TyndallChristopher UmingaChris Warner
David Thorn WenzelMatt WilsonAdam Withers
Thomas F. ZahlerChrissie Zullo 

Back to Top


2019 Attending Artists

NAME URL
Al Abbazia martiniavenue.com
Javier Avila hanzozuken.deviantart.com
Kristen Bailey www.digitoonie.com/
Moe Balinger www.moebalingerillustration.com
Arthur Ball www.aboveaverageart.com
Beast Wreck www.beastwreckstuff.com
Jennifer Bennett www.handmadestuffs.com
Barrett Biggers barrettbiggers.com
Michael Blank blanksight.net
Brett Brooks www.brettbrooks.com
Eben Burgoon www.ebenburgoon.com
Greg Burnham tuskegeeheirs.com
Annelies Cahill www.facebook.com/anneliesart/
Michael Calero www.michaelcalero.com
Jonathan Chaffin horror in clay llc
Bridgit Connell www.bridgitconnell.com
Bill Coulombe www.ycomics.net
Luke Daab daabcreative.com
Andrew Day andrewdayillustration.com
Shawn Durington www.shawndurington.com
Christopher Ehnot cehnot.deviantart.com
Ashley Erickson www.cloverkin.com
Jason Flowers  
Autumn Frederickson www.pocketpandas.com
Nechama Frier nechamafrier.com
Newsha Ghasemi newshaghasemi.carbonmade.com
Dominic Glover www.dominicglover.com
Manuel Godoy blacksandsentertainment.com
Christian Gonzalez christian-angel.artstation.com/
Danny Haas www.artofdanny.com
Karen Hallion www.karenhallion.com
Travis Hanson www.beanleafpress.com
Andrew Heath www.andrew-heath.com
Megan Heaton www.namesakecomic.com
Jellykoe www.jellykoe.com
Tyler Johnson sketchgeek.com
Brian David Judkins ukiyopop.com
Kris Kehasukjaren www.kehasuk.com
Cassie Kelly www.cassiehart.com
Caleb King  
Onrie Kompan www.yisoonshin.com
Tony Kordos facebook.com/tonykordosinking
Mark Lauthier lauths.com
Savannah Magalhaes savannahalexandra.com
Paul Maitland paulmaitland.com
James Mason www.urbanshogun.com
Mike Maydak www.maydak.com
Kevin McCoy kmccoyart@gmail.com
Dawn McTeigue www.dawnmcteigue.com
Jim Mehsling cartooncaveman.blogspot.com/
Sarah Melancon third half studios
Sara Meng www.instagram.com/itsmengo
Jason Metcalf www.jasonmetcalf-art.com
Megan Lara Meyer www.meganlara.com
Andrea Lorenzo Molinari www.calibercomics.com/the-shepherd-volume-two.html
Tony Moy www.tonymoy.art
Sarah Myer www.sarahmyer.net
Walter Ostlie walter ostlie
Dustin Panzino www.instagram.com/inkwell_illustrations/
Mog Park dubugomdori.deviantart.com
John Paul Perez artbyjp.co
Jon Pinto art of pinto
Sean Price www.instagram.com/artofprice
Kyle Puttkammer herocatsonline.com
Maryury Rivera blusuncreations27.wixsite.com/mysite-1
Mike Roll mikeroll.blogspot.com
Bianca Roman-Stumpff bianca roman-stumpff
Scott Rorie www.facebook.com/scott-rorie-art-and-illustration-172347969509273/
Jonathan Rosenbaum majanation.com/
William Russell @latomier12 on instagram and fb
Adam Sanford www.instagram.com/adamsanfordart
Stuart Sayger stuartsayger.com
Ashley Schoeller www.ashleyriot.com
Ted Sikora www.herotomorrow.com
Bryan Silverbax www.silverbax.com
Nathan Skreslet www.pixelwho.com
Joey Spiotto www.jo3bot.com
Kit Steele www.instagram.com/artofkitsteele
Javon Otha Stokes www.visuallystoked.com
Matthew Sutton www.instagram.com/sketchbooks
Nathan Szerdy www.nathanszerdyart.com
Rob Taylor www.herofiedart.com
Michael Terracciano www.starpowercomic.com
Jason Thomas www.redrocketfarm.com
Charles Thurston charlesthurston.com
Unshaven Comics www.unshavencomics.com
Mai Van www.artofmaivan.com
Tim Von Rueden www.instagram.com/vonnart/
Dimitri Walker www.paintingsbydimitri.com
John Waller Sewell beautifulsillyandterriblethings.com
Ashley Woods ashes-art.tumblr.com
Anna Zhuo www.ann4rt.com
   
Back to Top