Art Show

2019 Art Show Guest of Honor

Julie Dillon www.juliedillonart.com

 

Featured Guests:

Edward Binkley www.edbinkley.com
Ciruelo www.dac-editions.com
Don dos Santos www.dandossantos.com
Anne Stegg Gerard www.gallerygerard.com
Justin Gerard www.gallerygerard.com
Todd Lockwood www.toddlockwood.com
Don Maitz www.paravia.com
Janny Wurts www.paravia.com

 

2019 Art Show Participants

Art Show Website
Marc Robinson (Aedan Roberts) www.aedanroberts.com
Sarah Alden www.sarahaldenart.com
Ashley Akiyama (Ali Akiyama) aliakiyama.com
Edsel Arnold www.edselarnold.com
Fian Arroyo fian.com/fantasy-art/
Elaine Ho (Art of Elaine Ho) artofelaineho.com
Ashly Lovett (Ashly Lovett) ashlylovett.com/aboutme/
Joanna Barnum www.joannabarnum.com
Joseph L Bellofatto www.storytellerartist.com/
Michael Bielaczyc michaelbielaczyc.com
Paul Bielaczyc www.paulbielaczyc.com
Jessica Bishop www.jessicarubishop.com
Hershel A. Brewer hershelabrewerartwork.com
Aubrey Brown www.aubreybrownart.com
Michael Budzisz www.michaelbudzisz.com
Armand Cabrera www.armandcabrera.com
David Cain www.davecain.com
Matt Cowdery www.mattcowdery.com
Garret DeChellis courage2.com
Laura Diehl www.ldiehl.com/
Meredith Dillman meredithdillman.com
KEVIN DYER www.castpaper.com
Tom Fleming www.tomflemingartwork.com
Mitch Foust mitchfoustart.com/
Melissa Gay www.melissagay.com
Yuen-Shing Chen (GEIKOU) geikouart.com/
Cory Godbey  
Christy Nicholas (Green Dragon) greendragonartist.com
Heather Hitchman-Lambert (Heather R. Hitchman) www.heatherhitchman.com/
Mark Helwig www.facebook.com/markhelwigart/
Kelli Hovanes www.silvercicada.art
Jennifer Hrabota Lesser www.jenniferhrabotalesser.com
Joseph Corsentino (JCorso) instagram.com/jcorsophoto
James Zaccaria (Jim Zaccaria) jimzaccariaart.com
Joe Slucher (Joe Slucher) joeslucher.com
Kelly Kotulak (K M Kotulak) kmkotulak.com
Kathryn Lipscomb (Katy Lipscomb) katylipscomb.com
John Kaufmann jek2004.com/
Priscilla Kim www.priscilla-kim.com
Brenda Lyons www.falconmoon.com
Madolyn Penuel (Madolyn Locke) madolyn-locke.format.com/
Amanda Makepeace www.amandamakepeace.com
Michael Manomivibul www.mikemanoart.com
Mark Harchar (Mark Harchar) www.markharchar.com
Stanley Morrison stanleymorrisonart.com
Caralyn Edwards-Tucker (Mystic Reflections) www.mysticreflections.com
Amy Nagi www.amynagi.com
Stephen Najarian www.najarianart.com
Nathaniel Flamm (Nate Flamm) nateflamm.com
Tran Nguyen www.mynameistran.com
Allen Panakal ancientones.net/
David Lee Pancake davidleepancake.com
Jeff Porter jeffporterart.com
Stefan Price mechanicaloddities.com
Studio Catawampus (Rebecca Flaum) www.studiocatawampus.com
Reiko Rice (Reiko Murakami) www.reikomurakami.com
Sandra Johnson (Sandi Johnson) www.deviantart.com/artbysandijohnson
Angela Sasser www.angelasasser.com
Lisa Sell d.facebook.com/lisa-sell-artist-421303461249009/
Elizabeth Shick www.elizabethshickart.com
Kaysha Siemens www.kayshasiemens.com
Sol Sims solarviewstudios.art/ss_main/original_art/index.html
Andrea Sipl www.andreasipl.com/
Eric Strother www.animalskullmasks.com/
Andrew Swartz www.skullgarden.net
Tiffany Toland-Scott www.titoland.com
Charles Urbach www.charlesurbach.com
Gavin Gray Valentine www.ggvart.com
Valerie McGreevy (Valerye) www.aethelynds.com
Naomi VanDoren www.naomivandoren.com
Patricia Wehunt m.facebook.com/patricia.wehunt.1/
Myles Wohl www.mylesillustration.com/
   
Back to Top